Contact Us

contact@issaquahalps.org
844-392-4282

Issaquah Alps Trails Club
P.O. Box 688
Issaquah, WA 98027

Officers and Staff
    Executive Director Lindsay Frickle   exec@issaquahalps.org
    President John Sherwin   president@issaquahalps.org
    President Elect David Dunphy   david.dunphy@issaquahalps.org
    Vice President of Advocacy David Kappler   advocacy@issaquahalps.org
    Treasurer Sarah Omiliak   treasurer@issaquahalps.org
    Secretary Suzanne Kagen   secretary@issaquahalps.org