Contact Us

contact@issaquahalps.org
844-392-4282

  • Lindsay Frickle, Executive Director: Ext. 800

  • John Sherwin, President: Ext. 801

  • David Dunphy, President Elect: Ext. 802

  • David Kappler, VP of Advocacy: Ext. 803

  • George Potter, Hike Leader Program: Ext. 804

    Issaquah Alps Trails Club
    P.O. Box 688
    Issaquah, WA 98027

Officers and Staff
    Executive Director Lindsay Frickle   exec@issaquahalps.org
    President John Sherwin   president@issaquahalps.org
    President Elect David Dunphy   david.dunphy@issaquahalps.org
    Vice President of Advocacy David Kappler   advocacy@issaquahalps.org
    Treasurer Sarah Omiliak   treasurer@issaquahalps.org
    Secretary Suzanne Kagen   secretary@issaquahalps.org